I WISH I……..

 

 

 

Great things do comes to those who honor them and great things comes to those who wait.I wish i could wait so everything can come behind me but what should i ask and what is it? i really don’t know.Life has it’s own credit and the credit we never asked for it,i sometimes feel i could reach what my wishes are willing to be but it never mean’t to be like what i wish and Thats life.

We all believe what we might achieve but we won’t know what might come afterwards,we wish many things to happen in our life’s and we don’t dream to be happen or do we believe in a dream?nah i don’t things so.Thats how great things happen to those who wait for it.I never dream to be millionaire or billionaire but i wished to money spender. We all wish but we don’t know what we want to be like everyday many things comes to our mind and we wish to have what came in our mind and at the end we don’t achieve it.

   I WISH I COULD REACH MY DREAM TO LEAD ME TO MY ACHIEVEMENT

 

About Sir.moepang

I am respectful young man,comes from christian family and always doing positive things and i am interested on sports and music,which keeps me away from doing drugs.i enjoy writing and i believe it be use as rehabilitation tool.Also love to see young people have the bright future and working together as one.. this promoting a better tomorrow for us as the youth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment