MY FAMILY IS MY INSPIRATION

MY FAMILY IS MY INSPIRATION

Why should i be ashamed of where i come from,well am not and i never think why is it hard to thank those who make who i am now,ohw God!!!.I wish i could take time and think about it but no why should i?only God knows why.I sometimes think i could be someone else,someone who can be my inspiration but still no,i know who is my inspiration you want to know who is it?Mmmm…. i’ll tell you later.

I know where i come from,I know where are my roots and I know my background.Yes i know and i know how to humble,I know how to respect,I know my humanity and that’s what makes me who i am and am not ashamed of where i come from,as everyone knows home is where the heart is.

It always take time to say how grateful i am to be who i am now and i never regret for whom i am now just because i know my inspiration. And what inspire me is my surname and i will always be glad in it.

                             PROUDLY  MOEPANG    

About Sir.moepang

I am respectful young man,comes from christian family and always doing positive things and i am interested on sports and music,which keeps me away from doing drugs.i enjoy writing and i believe it be use as rehabilitation tool.Also love to see young people have the bright future and working together as one.. this promoting a better tomorrow for us as the youth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to MY FAMILY IS MY INSPIRATION

Leave a comment