Am i a failure.

 

If i could just believe that am a failure,what would my heart desire.Not just that i experience many things from people that are by my side, but experiencing what my heart wanna achieve  in  my entire life.

In life i  normally don’t appreciate to pay attention to make my self a better person like (amaberethe),although failure is not what i desire but  my priorities are the one push me forward.

Looking through my personality it doesn’t mean am a failure nor better than others,but my heart is the that makes me who i am now or should i say my personal ingredients are the one  that makes go ahead  through journey of better life maybe my believes.

Indeed am not a failure but my personal ingredients are the one that makes me realize what i want in life and that’s better life..

About Sir.moepang

I am respectful young man,comes from christian family and always doing positive things and i am interested on sports and music,which keeps me away from doing drugs.i enjoy writing and i believe it be use as rehabilitation tool.Also love to see young people have the bright future and working together as one.. this promoting a better tomorrow for us as the youth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment